Our Honorary Lifetime Members

We celebrate our Honorary Lifetime Members. These are members who are at least 70 years old, have been members for at least ten years, and have contributed in some noticeable way to the organization. In alphabetical order:

Robin Chapman

Lenore Coberly

Barb Cranford

Sue DeKelver

Chris Falk

Susan Godwin

Elayne Clipper Hanson

Frank Konieska

Ellen Kort

Peg Lauber

Jeri McCormick

Helen Padway

Peter Piaskoski

Nancy Rafal

Fran Rall

Richard Roe

Richard Swanson

Esther Tank

Phyllis Wax

Yvonne Yahnke

Josephine Zell

Sr. Irene Zimmerman