Donate

Fellowship Officers

Secretary
Ronnie Hess
1819 Summit Ave
Madison, WI 53726
rlhess@wisc.edu

Treasurer
Colleen Frentzel
1410 N Wuthering Hills Dr
Janesville, WI 53546
layersofmoments@yahoo.com

President
Jan Chronister
3931 South County Road O
Maple, WI 54854
wfoppres@gmail.com

Vice-President
Michael Belongie
1421 Hiawatha Drive
Beaver Dam, WI 53916
poetpow@gmail.com


Regional Officers

Northwest
Co-VP: Andree Graveley
7636 Blue Lake Island Rd.
Minocqua, WI 54548
graveley@newnorth.net
715-356-3160

Co-VP: Nancy Austin
10929 S Fork Road
Hazelhurst, WI 54531
austin10929@gmail.com
715-356-1619

South Central
VP: James Roberts
324 Kedzie St #30
Madison WI 53704
(608) 242-7340
JRob52162@aol.com

West Central ** Opening **
VP: Sandra Lindow
1308 16th Ave. E.
Menomonie, WI 54751
lindowleaf@gmail.com

Central—Fox Valley
VP: Christina Kubasta
2312 Oregon Street
Oshkosh, WI 54902
ckkubasta60@marianuniversity.edu

East—Milwaukee
Ed Werstein
1732 N. Prospect Ave. #908
Milwaukee, WI 53202
262-617-0860
wersted@gmail.com

Mid-Central
Kathleen Serley
4511 Forest Valley Rd.
Wausau, WI 54403
kserley@dwave.net

Northeast
VP: Tori Grant Welhouse
2967 School Lane
Suamico, WI 54313
(920) 378-0310
torigw@twc.com


Other Key Positions

Contests

Chapbook Contest Coordinators
Steve & Jeanie Tomasko
6725 Century Ave.
Middleton, WI 53562
stevetomasko2@gmail.com

Muse Contest Chair (Questions/Concerns)
Fred Kreutz
(262) 363-6235
fkreutz@wi.rr.com
***
Jerome Jagielski (Mail Submissions)
ATTN: WFOP/Muse
572 Berwyn Drive
Fontana, WI 53125-1556

Student Contest Coordinator
Lewis Bosworth
2829 Barlow Street
Madison, WI53705
lewisabosworth@gmail.com
(608) 238-3468

Triad Contest Chairs
Joan & Jeffrey Johannes
joanjeff@wctc.net

Business & Communications

Membership Chair
Naomi Cochran
W1598 Lee Road
Hayward WI 54843
(715) 634-9404
wfopmembership@gmail.com

Museletter Editor
F.J. Bergmann
W5679 State Road 60
Poynette, WI 53955
(608) 566-9087
wfopmuseletter@gmail.com

Business Manager
Michael Farmer
P.O. Box 555
Baileys Harbor 54202
mfarmer1876@gmail.com

Public Relations
Ronnie Hess
rlhess@wisc.edu
Ed Werstein
wersted@gmail.com

Website News & Updates
Tori Grant Welhouse
2967 School Lane
Suamico, WI 54313
wfopweb@gmail.com


Poetry calls us to pause. There is so much we overlook, while the abundance around us continues to shimmer on its own.
— Naomi Shihab Nye